Ads 468x60px

Featured Posts

Ragnarok Online 2: Legend of the Seconds

Ragnarok Online 2: Legend of The Second is a remake of Ragnarok Online 2: The Gate of the World the MMORPG created by Gravity Corp. of South Korea and is the sequel to the popular MMORPG, Ragnarok Online.


Swordsmen are trained since childhood and are experts in handling ‘auras’. The power of ‘auras’ can be focused onto swords and armor to enhance their abilities. They also take the role of a tanker, standing in front of their allies to defend them against enemy attacks, as well as inflict extreme damage on the enemy. They can change jobs at level 25 to either Knight or Warrior.


Magicians are people who can handle all the elements of the world at their fingertips. They are the ones nearest to nature’s truth and can detect powers that is invisible to others. They have mastered how to effectively manage their mental strength through training and can often absorb powers from surroundings to replenish their own mental powers. You can change jobs to either Wizard or Sorcerer after level 25.


Archers are the descendants of Ancient Payon, protecting the forest and animals within it. Their powerful archery and excellent physical strength are enough to oppress any foe. They can change jobs to either Ranger or Beastmaster at level 25.


Thieves are professional combatants that handle poison, disguises and assassinations. They poison their opponents and trick their enemies by hiding in the shadows. They can change jobs to either Assassin or Rogue once level 25 is achieved.


Acolytes are apprentices that follow the holy ways of the Odin Orthodoxy. They use Holy Powers to eliminate enemies, heal allies and can enhance others’ abilities through beautiful gospels and blessings. Acolytes can change their job to either Priest or Monk once level 25 is reached.

Monday, April 15, 2013


So a few topics that need better addressing: How is this beta being done? And which territories are we not allowed to service? How is the item shop being handled? When is Official launch?

1. This will be a Beta, we aren't restricting how many can join, so it is "open" but we will be wiping when it is done so we can really tweak with things to the point of game imbalancing without effecting long term game economy and balance. If you reach level 10 during the beta on 1 character that name will be available to you alone for 60 days after our launch.

Wednesday, April 10, 2013

Game Maintenance and Kafra Shop Update on 11th April 2013

Dear Asgardians,
Please be informed that there will be a Game Maintenance and Kafra Shop Update on 11th April 2013 from 0900hrs to 1230hrs (+8 GMT).
Game services for all world will not be available during this period of time.
Player are advised to log out before the Game Maintenance to prevent any loss of items.

Tuesday, April 2, 2013

Bug Fixed/Changes for 28th March 2013

Dear Asgardians,
Here are the latest Bug Fixed/Changes that have been applied into the game services on 28th March 2013.

Monster Summon Collection system

Introducing the new Monster Summon Collection system.
What is monster summon? What does it do?
Monster Summon Collection is a summoning system by where you can summon monsters to fight by your side in assisting you to take down enemy monsters. Your summon would last for 30 seconds and would be a type of skill, the cool-down timer of your summon would be subjected to yourAchievement Progression. More of this, would be explained later.